

LITTLE EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION Little Egg Harbor Township Environmental Commission

- 1. Meeting call to order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Open Public Meeting Statement
- 4. Roll Call

Members:	Kathy Tucker Arlene Keenan Roberta Rapisardi Colleen Forest	 Chuck Griffin Joe Rullo Carol Evans
Alternates:	Gabriel Franco	 Christine Moran
Green Team:	Cynthia Varamo	

- 5. Approval of the Minutes for February 2024 meeting
- 6. Review of Sustainable Jersey Criteria
- 7. April 20 Cleanup/Green Fair
- 8. Grants available based on Total Maximum Daily Load 2023 report
- 9. Poster contest updates 3rd grade
- 10. Public Comment
- 11. Environmental Commission Member Comment
- 12. Adjourn