Little Egg Harbor Township

Little Egg Harbor Township Government

AGENDA & MINUTES

2022:

January 1, 2022 (Reorganization Meeting)

AGENDA

MINUTES

Special Meeting 01-13-2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

RESOLUTIONS:

January 13, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

February 10, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

March 10, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

April 14, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

May 12, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

June 9, 2022

AGENDA

MINUTES

2021:

January 1, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

January 14, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

February 11, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

March 11, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

April 8, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

May 13, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

June 10, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

July 8, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

August 12, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

September 9, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

October 14, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

November 8, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

November 12, 2021 (Special Meeting)

AGENDA

MINUTES

December 9, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

2021 CDBG

Meeting Dates: January 14th, January 26th

January 26, 2021

AGENDA

MINUTES

RESOLUTIONS:

Back to Top ▲

MAYOR & COMMITTEE

2022 Little Egg Harbor Township Elected Officials

John Kehm, Jr., Mayor – jkehm@leht.com

Blaise Scibetta, Deputy Mayor – bscibetta@leht.com

Ray Gormley, Committeeman – rgormley@leht.com

Dan Maxwell, Committeeman – dmaxwell@leht.com

Kenneth Laney Jr, Committeeman – klaney@leht.com 

Katherine Baker, Confidential Secretary to the Mayor & Committee – kbaker@leht.com or 609-296-7241 ext. 223


From Left to Right: Mayor John Kehm, Committeeman Ray Gormley, Committeeman Kenneth Laney Jr,
Committeeman Dan Maxwell, and Deputy Mayor Blaise Scibetta

The Township Committee is voted in by Public election on the General Election Day. The Mayor in Little Egg Harbor Township is appointed annually by the Township Committee from among the Committee’s five members.

Under this form of government the Mayor is not elected directly by the citizens.

The Township Committee formally meets on the second Thursday of each month January through December in the courtroom at the Administrative Justice Complex, 665 Radio Road, Little Egg Harbor Township.

During the year there may be a meeting change due to a holiday falling on or near a Thursday.

The Township meetings are open to the public.

Back to Top ▲

BOARDS & COMMISSIONS

Board of Health - 7:00 p.m.

Current Agenda:

Chairperson:

 

2022 Meeting Dates: March 22, June 28, September 27, December 20

COMMERCIAL REVITALIZATION ADVISORY BOARD – 7:00 P.M.

2022 Meeting Dates:

 

2022 Re-organizational Meeting:

Environmental Commission - 6:30 p.m.

Current Agenda: June 23

2022 Meeting Dates: January 27, February 24, March 24, April 28, May 26, June 23, July 28, August 25, September 22, October 27, November 17, December 22

2022 Meeting Minutes:

2022 Resolutions:

2021 Meeting Minutes:

2021 Resolutions:

Back to Top ▲